Elected Officials

Mayor and City Council

The City of Pattison elects a mayor and five council-members.

City Council meets regularly on the First Tuesday of the month at 7 PM at the Royal ISD Administration Building,  3714 FM 359, Pattison, TX.

Please check the calendar to verify meeting dates and locations. City Council meeting agendas may be found here. For more information, please contact the City Secretary’s office at 281-934-3715 or email CitySecretary@pattison.texas.gov.

PositionElected Official/EmailTerm Expires
MayorJoe GarciaMay 2022
Councilman #1Wayne KircherMay 2022
Councilman #2Frank Cobio, Jr.May 2022
Councilman #3Robert MacCallumMay 2023
Councilman #4
Mayor Pro Tem
Seth StokesMay 2023
Councilman #5Randall FlowersMay 2022

City of Pattison Council 1972-2020