City of Pattison City Council meetings are held the First Tuesday of the month at the Royal ISD Administration Building.

3714 FM 359, Pattison TX 77466 at 7:00 P.M. 

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 223 Pattison, TX 77466

E-mail us at:

City Secretary – Christa Molloy

Phone: (281) 934-3715

The City Secretary is a Department Head responsible for the legislative operations of the city and directly accountable to the Mayor and City Council.  The City Secretary has direct signature authority and her signature is required on all Ordinances, Resolutions, and other official documents of the city.  The City Secretary’s office is a city wide information and document resource, and is the official records management office for the city.